Skip to primary navigation | Skip to sub navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer
partner|search item

Management Committee 2018-19

President Mr Chris Whitecross Managing Director - Arrowdynamics
Vice President Mr Michael Cameron Director - Hall Chadwick
Vice President / Secretary Mr Yuzo Araki Special Counsel - Russells
Treasurer Mr Constantine Splawa-Neyman Relationship Manager, Corporate & Commercial Banking - ANZ Banking Group
Member Mr Robert Day Principal - Robert Day Architects
Member Mr Anthony Fensom Director - Republic PR
Member Mr Julio Santana Manager - JFE Shoji Trade Australia
Member Mr Rob Whiddon
Member Ms Julie Yamamoto 2K16 Consulting
Ex-Officio Mr Daisuke Miyake Vice Consul - Consulate-General of Japan, Brisbane
Ex-Officio Mr Ken Parker Senior Trade Officer, Japan - Trade & Investment Queensland


Mailing address:
G.P.O. Box 2661
Queensland 4001